PROPOSED 2024 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

OF UNITED CHURCHES OF LYCOMING COUNTY

Term Ends 2024: Fulfilling a one year term...

Mrs. Cyndi Bennett, Member at Large (still waiting for a response)
Mr. John Guild, Member at Large (new)
Mrs. Lisa McGinniss, Member at Large (new)
Pastor Carol Johnson, Member at Large (new)
Rev. Brad Walmer, 1st Vice President
Mrs. Linda Desmond, Food Pantry Chairperson
Ms. Susan Shuman, Institutional Ministries Chairperson
Mr. Terry Belles, Treasurer
Mrs. Julie Bittner, Campus Ministry Chairperson
Mrs. Yvonne Shenuski, 3rd Vice President (Annual Appointment)

Term Ends 2024: Fulfilling a three year term...

Pastor Kathy Burkhart, Member at Large
Ms. Tiffany Haller, Member at Large
Pastor Bryce Grieco, Member at Large
Ms. Evelyn Simmons, Member at Large
Mr. Richard DeMarte, 2nd Vice President (new)
Rev. Kyle Murphy, Christian Social Concerns Chairperson
Rev. Jeff LeCrone, Interfaith Dialogue Commission Chairperson
Ms. Yvonne Shenuski, Shepherd of the Streets Chairperson (Annual Appointment)
Mrs. Joan Schell, Newspaper Ministries (Annual Appointment)

Term Ends 2025: Fulfilling a three year term...

Rev. Lenore Hosier, Member at Large
Mrs. Vicki Haussmann, Member at Large
Rev. Velinda Smith, Member at Large
Mrs. Doreen Mileto, Member at Large
Rev. Lauri Kerr, President (new)
Pastor Carrie Wood, Ecumenism, Evangelism, Education Chairperson
Mrs. Alyssa Maneval, Media Ministry
Mrs. Sally Grieco, Personnel Committee Chairperson (new)
Open, Nominating Committee

The Executive Board, Finance Committee **Board Committees**, Fundraising

-27-